Your cart : 0 item(s)
Home | Media | ABBA 16 HITS


199,00 kr
Tax amount: 39,80 kr
Description Media format: Music DVD, Release date: 2006-06-21, Label: Polar
Tracklist, 01 The Winner Takes It All, 02 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (a Man After Midnight), 03 The Name of the Game, 04 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
05 Sos, 06 Thank You For the Music, 07 Dancing Queen, 08 Chiquitita
09 The Day Before You Came, 10 On and On and On, 11 Voulez-Vous
12 Does Your Mother Know, 13 Happy New Year, 14 Waterloo
15 Knowing Me, Knowing You, 16 When All Is Said and Done

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

Keep updated on everything going on at ABBA The Museum webshop!
 Subscribe to our newsletter to receive information about new products.

Get in touch

Cart empty